EuroPlan - Testimonials

Homepage

News and Events

Reserved Area

Username

Password 

International Master in European Project Planning and Management International Seminar on European Project Planning International Seminar on European Project Management International Seminar on European Cooperation for Schools Mobility Initiatives and Study Visits

Homepage > Testimonials

Testimonials


From this section it is possible to read a selection of comments and testimonials that were made by participants in the previous editions of the Europlan courses.

Participant Evaluation
M. P.
University of Barcelona
Spain

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 01
I participated in the first edition of the Master in European Project Planning and Management organized in Florence by Pixel in 2012 – 2013. I chose the program from Pixel since it was deeply oriented to the labour market, with a detailed program aiming at enlarging our knowledge on the European Funding opportunities as well as improving our skills on project planning and management, as well as a mandatory internship included in the program. Although the master courses provide you with a wide information about projects, programmes, frameworks and funding opportunities, the truth is that you start mapping and organizing this information once you start working on the field. Therefore, the internship experience was very useful for me to understand the full picture, as well as get into the working flow of the EU funding atmosphere. After the internship, I received a proposal from the Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (UAB) Research Park in Barcelona for a full-time job as a Project Manager in the international department of the organisation, basically, supporting projects outside Europe. I am still at the UAB Research Park, as a Project Manager under the Innovation projects unit, and from then until today that has been my job position. I do believe that the Master organized in Pixel is an outstanding gate to entry in the European funding world. Barcelona, April 2017
I. A.
Luiss School of Government
Italy

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 04
I graduated in Political Science from LUISS Guido Carli and I hold a MA of Arts in European Studies at LUISS School of Government. I always thought to be more suitable for very concrete, down to earth jobs, which is precisely why I decided to attend the International Master in European Planning and Management: it enabled me to go beyond the "theory" concerning European Union and to have a grasp of what European projects were and how they worked in practice. After the three month period in Florence, I went to Porto to intern at Inova Mais for three months. After the three months of internship, I continued to collaborate with Inova Mais as Assistant project Manager for other three months. After that I was chosen to work at the British Council EU Affairs Department in Brussels. I have so far supported the application process of three project proposals, one of H2020 and two of Erasmus plus. Brussels, June 2017
B. H.
University of Prishtina
Kosovo

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 04
The decision to pursue the International Master in European Project Planning and Management was a great step for me. Pixel’s programme is specifically designed to combine theoretical and practical lessons so the students could absorb the information and understand the process easily. In addition to the three months classes held in Florence, Pixel arranged me a three months internship in an educational public institution in Netherlands, called Landstede. This was a great opportunity for me to put into practice the knowledge gained through the classes taken in Florence. I would like to note that the host organization treated me as an integral part of the projects, thus involving me in the entire projects’ preparation and implementation phases. After completion of my internship, I returned back in Kosovo where very shortly after got engaged in two European projects in a consultancy role. Finally, I would urge the future students to use this programme best as possible as a very adequate one for those aiming to enter the European projects’ field. It does not only provide you with the right knowledge, but also triggers you to generate new ideas and how to make them happen in reality. Prishtine, Kosovo, May 2017
A. P.
University of Naples L'Orientale
Italy

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 01
After a Master degree in International Relations at the Orientale University of Naples, I attended the first edition of the Master in European Project Management. The Master was a very well organized and focused programme. It gave me a great deal of knowledge and gained huge insight into the field of European Projects Management and Planning. I found the Master has inestimable value for my career, due a practical approach, professional tools and delivered by an International teaching staff. It gave me a great opportunity for an international internship at Hull University, in UK. Great experience! Later I landed in Brussels, where I am still working as project manager. I really want to thank you again and I am more then satisfied with the Master and its Super Staff!!! Brussels, June 2017
G. C.
Air Force Academy
Paraguay

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 05
First of all, I would like to thank you so much for the knowledge and skills gained during this amazing experience!!! During 2016, I was looking for job opportunities and/or post graduate courses. I have found the "International Master in EU Projects Planning and Management" organised by Pixel and I have decided to take this challenge with the hope to improve my professional skills and to find easier a good job. I HAVE TO SAY THAT IT WAS ONE OF THE BEST DECISION OF MY LIFE: I have only 2 days left of my Internship in Limerick Institute of Technology and I have 3 job offers on my hands at present!!! The first one is to stay in Limerick Institute of Technology where I am currently performing the internship! The second is based in Dublin, working as EU Project Manager for a SME doing projects under H2020 funding programme! And the 3rd one is for a private company in Italy, working as Project Manager as well!!! Now I have to decide which one will be the best opportunity for my professional career. I really want to thank you again and I am more then satisfied with the Master!!! I will highly recommend it! Limerick, March 2017
K. J.
Tilburg University
Poland

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 04
The skills, expertise and experience of the trainers were impressive. The course was well managed and well organized. The classes were conducted in an interactive way, with a lot of group assignments and practical exercises. The project work was useful as we could learn how project writing looks in practice. I had the internship in APRE, the Italian Agency managing the Horizon 2020 programme, based in Rome. The internship was well organized, and very useful. The working environment in APRE is good, everyone is helpful and very open. I received a lot of feedback, advice and helpful comments from my tutor and my colleagues in the office. I was employed in APRE after the internship ended. Rome, September 2016
T. L.
University of Barcelona
Spain

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 04
The Master course has been a really good personal and professional experience. I have learnt how to write and manage European projects. I met great experts in this field during the training sessions. The Master course was very practical-oriented and really connected to the working reality. The internship in Conexx-Europe in Brussels has been very rewarding and I am still working there. I recommend this master course because it can make a very positive impact in your life, in terms of working experience and acquisition of new valuable skills. Brussels, September 2016
A. L.
University of Pitesti
Romania

European Project Management - Edition 13
Everything was clear and well presented. Thanks for finally making me understand how the financial reporting should be done. I am not only going to recommend this European Project Management seminar to the others, I would also like to take part at the European Project Planning seminar in the future.

S. F.
Universidad de Leon
Spain

European Project Management - Edition 13
This is a seminar I highly recommend! Everything was perfect! Congrats!

I. S.
Ministry of Labor and Social Policy, DG EFIPP,
Bulgaria

European Project Planning - Edition 40
The best training I have attended in terms of timetable of the activities, structure of the training material, interactivness and friendliness of the teachers!

P. Y.
Ministry of Economy
Bulgaria

European Project Management - Edition 14
Thank You very much. I appreciated all the information received and the practical exercises with GANTT charts and other tools.

M. Y.
Ministry of Economy
Bulgaria

European Project Management - Edition 14
The programme was interesting and presented very well. Thank You!

G. V.
Ministry of Labour and Social policy, EFIPP GD
Bulgaria

European Project Management - Edition 14
The best course I have ever been, so I definitely recommend it to my colleagues. You are a very professional. Thank you very much for everything.

R. C.
PO Vilnius Jerusale Labour Market Training Centre
Lithuania

European Project Management - Edition 14
This course was very useful for me. The acquired information will help me in my job to develop and manage European Projects.
V. L.
PI Vilnius Jerusalem Labour Market Training centre
Lithuania

European Project Management - Edition 14
The practical activities were very involving. There were real examples and concrete cases. The contents were clear and very detailed. Everything was perfect. Thank you for such a friendly welcome!

Y. D.
Proximus Engineering Ltd.
Bulgaria

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 04
The master course provided me with relevant knowledge and skills on project planning and management, which are also applicable to other aspects in business and economy. The training contents were very relevant and a lot of practical activities were organized. Another positive aspect of the course were the trainers, who are project evaluators, officers in various EU institutions and experts in European projects, who shared practical insights, gained from their personal experience. The internship was also very useful, because I experienced how European projects are ran in real life. What was also great about the course is that you get to meet people from all over the world with whom you can build long-lasting friendships and future business connections. In our edition we had people from 15 different countries. Thanks to this master course I can now start planning a project for my own company. Sofia, Bulgaria, September 2016
I. M.
European Foot Prints
Netherlands

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 04
This master analyzes the methods and techniques for successfully planning and managing European projects. The training was at a high level, with a competent group of trainers. The material was prepared well, clearly, and with interesting examples. The practical training aspect, during the class room sessions and the traineeship, outweighed the lecture parts. Which I think is the strongest point of this Master. Furthermore, the environment and the atmosphere at Pixel is very stimulating and it is a great opportunity to be able to network with a diverse range of colleagues. The internship was also a valuable resource and a great learning experience which has broadened my understanding of the European funding world. The experience I gained is the best way for my future career in European Project Planning and Management and opened up a new horizon of career options. St. Maarten Dutch Caribbean, September 2016
J. L.
TIAC (Transparency International)
Portugal

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 03
The overall course was well organised and the invited teachers were good and experienced. Pixel team has a strong background in European Project Management and they were very helpful and friendly. I did my internship at Yasar University in Izmir in Turkey. I am currently working as Project Manager at Transparência e Integridade, Associação Cívica based in Lisbon. May 2016
R. L.
University of Tirana, Faculty of Law
Albania

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 04
The Master course was very well organized and structured, a good combination of lectures and practical activities. It was a great opportunity to acquire competences in project writing and management. I also had the opportunity to meet interesting people from many different countries, create new contacts and establish a network of new colleagues. During the internship I put into practice the knowledge acquired during the intensive months of study. I was involved in writing project proposals and in the implementation of ongoing projects. The internship also helped me establish new contacts and set up a new network of colleagues. If you are keen on investing in a fruitful experience, I would recommend following this master course due to all benefits you will have not only during the course but also for your future development. Tirana, June 2016
E. T.
University of Tirana
Albania

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 04
A professional Master program led by a very successful organization. I gained a new perspective and strengthened my core needs, as well as developed my management thinking. The quality of the program was impressive. Moreover, completing the Pixel master program has given me confidence. Getting into this program was the best start I could ever get to make a career in the field of European Project Planning and Management. June 2016
P. M.
Autonomous University of Barcelona
Spain

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 03
The knowledge gained during the Master have meant an enormous added value for my professional career. Apart from living a pleasant experience in Florence and making friends with whom I still have a great relationship, I obtained a full transversal knowledge regarding project management, its monitoring, planning and evaluation which nowadays I am putting into practice in my job as a project manager. The internship in Conexx-Europe in Brussels has been a great professional and personal experience. The staff of Conexx always encouraged me to develop my project ideas, by motivating me to be proactive. I have learned a lot about different sorts of project, mainly in the area of International Cooperation and Development. After the internship I was offered a job at Conexx-Europe in Brussels where I am currently working. Brussels, Belgium, December 2015
A. M.
University of Tirana
Albania

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 03
I was a student of European Project Planning and Management International Master for the academic years 2014-2015. The experience I had during the master course was excellent. I have gained plenty of knowledge and I have established good contacts which I can use in the NGO where I work. A strong point of the learning dimension was the excellent combination of theory with practical exercises in classroom. Also, there was a good balance between the modules implemented and internship in the second phase of the project. I should mentioned as well, that after the Master finished, I have submitted some projects in different programmes and 6 projects were approved. This great scale of success is dedicated also to the knowledge I received during the Master Course I had in Pixel. Last but not least, I would like to mention our great professional lectures and the staff of Pixel who made this experience an unforgettable one. Tirana, Albania, January 2016
A. T.
LUISS Guido Carli
Italy

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 03
The European Project Planning and Management International Master, which I have attended in 2014, let me improve my professional skills and develop capacities to find a proper job in the field of European project planning. The knowledge provided by the Master was fundamental to understand European programmes and how to write a call of proposal. The Master gave me the opportunity to be an intern at Evolaris in Austria. During the internship I had the opportunity to practice what I learn during the lessons held in Florence. I worked in an international team, and contributed to the submission of two projects in the framework of the European Programme H2020. At the end of the Master internship, at the beginning of May 2015, I started working in a strategy consulting, called Lynkeus, based in Rome. They offered me a stable position as a project assistant. Currently I am still working at Lynkeus. Rome, Italy, January 2016
A. B.
National Commission for Further and Higher Education
Malta

European Project Management - Edition 12
The seminar was very well prepared. Also trainers giving out the talks were very well proposed and always ready to listen to others and help them in the best way possibile.

M. L.
Landstede Salland
Netherlands

European Project Management - Edition 12
I am enriched by this seminar. I would like to participate at the course on European Project Planning as well.
A. V.
Ministry of Transport, Information Technology and Communication
Bulgaria

European Project Management - Edition 12
I will definitely recommend this seminar to my colleagues. Grazie mille.

V. A.
National Commission for Further and Higher Education
Malta

European Project Management - Edition 12
A very good course, very well organized. Well done. Thank you.
I. S.
Ministry of Education and Science
Bulgaria

European Project Planning - Edition 38
The seminar was very useful for me, absolutely connected with our work. Many thanks.
L. S.
Agrupamento de Escolas de Santo Andrè
Portugal

European Project Planning - Edition 38
Very well organized course. The trainers are very expert in the subject area and delivered the training very well. Thank You!

A. M.
European Parliament
Belgium

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 03
The Master was very interesting and very well organized. The trainers were well prepared and provided excellent feedbacks. Our Master class was great, we were fortunate to have such an excellent group. After my internship, I went back to work as policy advisor at the European Parliament. I believe that this Master is very useful for my professional future. If you are interested in European Project Management this is a great training which provides an in depth overview about all the different program funding opportunities and its management. Brussels, Belgium, October 2015
A. P.
Technical University of Lisbon
Portugal

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 03
Almost a year after the end of the Master I maintain the relationships established between the participants, both on a personal level but also as the beginning of a very interesting and fruitful professional network. The final project work was a very good opportunity to put into practice the knowledge acquired during the classes. In our case we submitted our proposal under an H2020 call with real partners. Also the internship is a plus in this Master because it opens a first door if you plan to enter this field of European project planning and management. I am now working in Pisa, in the same company where I did the internship a few months ago. Pisa, Italy, December 2015
F. D.
University Roma 3
Italy

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 03
I am really satisfied by the master attended at Pixel. In the two intensive months of in-class course, I have learned a lot about European Projects. I have particularly appreciated the practical activities carried out at the end of all the sessions. An other strong point of the master was the professionalism of all the trainers involved. After the master, Pixel gave me the golden opportunity to put into practice what I have learned in-class by carrying out an internship in Belgium. This international experience has been a really useful opportunity for me. After the internship, I came back to Italy, in Rome, and since 2015 I have been working in UNIMED, the Mediterranean Universities Union, a network of almost 100 Universities from 24 Mediterranean countries. I am currently employed there as European and International Project Officer. To conclude, attending the master at Pixel was one of the best long-term investment, not only for professional reasons but also for personal ones. Indeed, some of the classmates I met at PIXEL are now among my best friends. This, according to me, is the added value of the Master at PIXEL: the effective combination of study, employment and friendship opportunities. Rome, June 2017
M. P.
Liceul Technologic. De Serviccii
Romania

European Project Management - Edition 11
During the course I gained new knowledge and developed my skills in European project management. I will recommend the course.
M. J.
Liceul Technologic De Servicii "Sfantul Apostol Andrei"
Romania

European Project Management - Edition 11
I will recommend the course and the institution as an excellent training provider. Thank you very much.
A. D.
Ministry for Education and Employment
Malta

European Project Management - Edition 11
Excellent!
J. S.
Ministry for Education and Employment
Malta

European Project Management - Edition 11
Very interesting indeed. I would recommend to the the staff involved in the implementation of EU co-financed projects. Keep up the good work!

H. J.
Province De Liege
Belgium

European Project Management - Edition 11
Thank you very much. I'm just proud to have the opportunity to follow such a good training seminar.
J. B.
Entrepreneurship Development Centre
Lithuania

European Project Management - Edition 11
Course was great, very useful and I appreciated the open and professional attitude that our teachers had. I will use all the tools you provided. THANK YOU!
N. G.
Ministry of European Integration
Kosovo

European Project Planning - Edition 37
I already did recommend this course! Keep up with the good work. Thank you for the experience.

F. Z.
Ministry of European Integration
Kosovo

European Project Planning - Edition 37
The tutors made the training very friendly, besides being very professional!
A. M.
Ministry of European Integration
Kosovo

European Project Planning - Edition 37
Very helpful and professional course. Thank you.
K. B.
Ministry of European Integration
Kosovo

European Project Planning - Edition 37
I would definitely recommend this training course to others

Good job!
A. C.
Ministry for Education & Employment
Malta

European Project Planning - Edition 37
Thanks for a great, interactive week. I would be extremely interested to participate with Pixel in any future projects/initiatives, should the opportunity (hopefully) arise! Thanks!
M. P.
Ministry for Education and Employment
Malta

European Project Planning - Edition 37
I would like to keep in contact with Pixel for further training opportunities on EU. The tutors were exceptional and very approachable. Well done!
C. M.
Ministry of Education Intermediate Body for Research
Romania

European Project Management - Edition 10
I have a very good impression about this course. Well structured. The trainers were great. I will definitely recommend you as a training institution and also a partner. Thank you very much for this amazing week!

M. S.
Ministry of Education Intermediate Body for Research
Romania

European Project Management - Edition 10
Ideas and practices acquired will be implemented in my monitoring and claims verification activities
E. D.
Ministry of Labour and Social Policy
Bulgaria

European Project Management - Edition 10
The trainers were very well organized and all the material was very well presented.

I. Y.
European Funds, International Programmes and Projects, Directorate General at Ministry of Labour and Social Policy
Bulgaria

European Project Management - Edition 10
Every topic of the course was followed by practical examples and practical activities. I will recommend this course and Pixel to my colleagues.

A. R.
Ministry of Education-Research Activity
Romania

European Project Planning - Edition 36
Thank you for the course and for all the useful information that I got.
E. K.
University of Agricultural Science and Veterinary Medicine, Cluj-Napoca
Romania

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 02
The master course combines theory with practice, which helped better understanding aspects related to European projects. The Master provided the main entry points and the opportunity to create precious contacts. The trainers were experienced professionals. My internship at Instituto Tecnologico de Galicia, in Spain, was very useful. I am currently still cooperating with Instituto Tecnologico de Galicia working as project manager on Horizon 2020 projects and I am very pleased. June 2014
R. P.
University of Bologna
Italy

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 02
Attending the Master in European Project Planning and Management gave me the opportunity to meet people from all over the world and deepen my knowledge in the field of European funding opportunities. International professionals held sessions giving us valuable and concrete advices. Each theoretical session was accompanied by interesting practical exercises. The Master organized for me the internship at the Autonomous University of Barcelona. I carried out concrete tasks related to the projects that the University was coordinating and I felt really integrated into the team. It was a very positive experience. I acquired new skills and I met professionals who taught me a lot. I am currently cooperating with EuroConsults, a consultancy firm based in Berlin. February 2015
M. K.
University of Cyprus
Cyprus

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 02
The International Master in European Project Planning and Management is one of the best way to obtain an overall view about the European funding programmes and at the same time create contacts for your future projects. The trainers are successful professionals who provided us with important material and gave us helpful advices. The practical activities carried out were really useful as we could practice how to plan and manage a European project. The relation with the other participants coming from different countries was excellent and relevant for the creation of future partnerships. I am now working as expert on European funding programmes at PricewaterhouseCoopers in Cyprus. May 2014
L. C.
University of Rome La Sapienza
Italy

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 02
Taking part in the International Master in European Project Planning and Management was a very fruitful and intense experience. It represented a good opportunity to acquire competences in writing successful project proposal and getting familiar with the dynamics of project management. During the course I had the opportunity to meet interesting people from many different countries and to work with them in a very challenging atmosphere. During my internship at BupNet in Germany I have been involved in the submission of two project proposals under the Erasmus+ Programme. At the end of my internship I was offered to work as European project consultant for a partner company of BupNet: blinc eG, they are also based in Germany and I am currently working with them. September 2014
A. M.
University of Cagliari
Italy

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 02
The content of the Master in European Project Planning and Management at Pixel is very rich. We performed practical activities each day, so whatever we learnt we could immediately put into practice. The class was composed by students from different backgrounds and this was interesting and enriching. The best part was the final project work, when our team synergically put together ideas and efforts for creating a project. The internship played a very relevant part of the Master: it was the chance to have a practical experience with ongoing projects and a very good basis where to develop new future ideas. I believe that the participation to this Master will definitely open new doors in the labour market in this field. May 2014
D. O.
Ministry of Education and Culture,
Cyprus

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 02
Very well structured and focused programme. Very useful! I have gained a lot of knowledge. Pixel has a very successful and long experience in European project planning and management. The Master was based on a practical approach and delivered by an international teaching staff, it offered a great opportunity for an international internship and was organised in the fantastic city of Florence. I would highly recommend this Master programme. May 2014
M. R.
University of Padua
Italy

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 01
The master provide a comprehensive knowledge to build a real expertise in European project management. The trainers are really competent, with several years of experience in the field. The international environment facilitate the social relations. The internship is a great opportunity to put in practice the knowledge acquired as well as an important international experience. After the internship I was offered a job in Italy to work as European project manager.
A. C.
University of Bologna
Italy

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 02
The International Master in European Project Planning and Management has been a really good experience for me. The strong point of the master is the combination between theory and practice. The multicultural composition of the class prepared me to work in an international environment. I attended my internship in The Netherlands at Landstede School of Vocational Educational. My experience was of high value. In Landstede I was immediately involved in the submission of two Strategic Partnership and one Mobility project. After the internship, back to Italy, I am now working as consultant supporting the submission of European projects. June 2014
C. I.
University of Palermo
Italy

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 02
The Master in European Project Planning and Management was an excellent experience of study, work, self-improvement. The trainers gave value to our individual personalities to make each one of us aware of our capacities. My internship at Zinev Art Technologies in Sofia, Bulgaria could not be more marvelous. I had the luck and honour to work with colleagues whose kindness and respect is beyond comparison. They have listened to my ideas and gave me the possibility to submit a project of mine. And we still have plenty of visions to carry out together. At the end of the internship my coordinator and I realized that we were not able to say goodbye and she asked me to be officially part of their amazing team. I want to be nowhere else but here. Sofia, Bulgaria, June 2014
C. D.
University of Pisa
Italy

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 02
The International Master in European Project Planning and Management provided me with both the adequate theoretical and practical basis to fully accomplish the tasks assigned to me during the internship period. The training contents were appropriate and well developed by European experts with long and extensive experience in the field. The multicultural class composition definitely represent an added value of the Master. The internship at Innolabs has been a deeply appreciable professional and human experience. I have been actively involved in the on-going European projects activities. The internship has developed into a work collaboration, and I am now part of the Innolabs team. Pisa, Italy, June 2014
L. G.
University of Perugia
Italy

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 02
Pixel provided us with training with high-level professionals with several years of experience in the field of European project management. I carried out my internship at Moverim in Brussels. I was given immediate responsibilities over the company's daily activities. I started checking funding opportunities related to the field of Research & Innovation and I attended info days, seminars and events. I also had the opportunity to develop my own project ideas, while being advised by Moverim professionals. After the internship I was offered a job position as European project manager in Glasgow, Scotland where I am currently working. Glasgow, Scotland, June 2015
A. T.
Seneca College
Russia

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 02
The professors who taught us at the Master course were very interesting professionals. Learning from them was a real pleasure. I had my internship at Limerick Institute of Technology in Ireland. I participated in project meetings, cooperated in research activities, wrote reports and submitted project applications. It was a great experience. I started my own business, a consultancy firm, during the internship and it is now going well. Moscow, June 2014
C. A.
Ministry of National Education
Romania

European Project Management - Edition 09
An excellent course. Thank you!
K. M.
Oxford Brookes University
United Kingdom

European Project Management - Edition 09
Exceptional organization of all aspects. I think that every person running a EU project or applying for grant should attend this course. Andrea is a fantastic teacher who engages his students well. He gives a very positive energy to the class and is extremely knowledgeable. It was a fantastic course, well balanced with work and social. An absolute must for everyone in EU project management. It has been a truly wonderful time.
C. K.
Esenler Ilce Milli Egitim Mudurlugu
Turkey

European Project Management - Edition 09
Thank you very much for this amazing week. We not only got info about project process but also had a chance to inhale the air of your great cities. This week will be unforgettable...
G. G.
Izmir Governorship EU and Foreign Relations Coordination Center
Turkey

European Project Management - Edition 09
The course was very well organized. Everything was thought on behalf of us and for our benefit. Thank you very much for your hospitality.
N. K.
Arcada University of Applied Sciences
Finland

European Project Management - Edition 09
Engaging and clear content. Extremely well structured. Extremely good delivery. Well done! Thank You!
L. L.
Colégio de Sao Miguel
Portugal

European Projects For Schools - Edition 03
I strongly believe many more teachers and schools would benefit from this course and so they could well make the difference in education in their local schools and introduce the European dimension in the teaching and learning processes. I have learnt so much and I would love to thank Pixel staff for the warm welcome.
A. C.
Escola Basica e Secundaria Henrique Sommer
Portugal

European Projects For Schools - Edition 03
The course was very useful for me as it provided me with the necessary tools to make good use of the opportunities available within European Projects, thus enriching my personal practice as a teacher and my Institution's.
I. B.
Colegiul Tehnic Henri Coanda Tulcea
Romania

European Projects For Schools - Edition 03
This course is a real advantage for me, for my school and for my collegues from Tulcea. I feel very happy for the new and very challenging dimension of European Cooperation scenarios for Teachers Thank you for all the information.
J. G.
University of Pardubice
Czech Republic

European Project Management - Edition 07
I was very satisfied. I will recommend this course and Pixel to others
A. L.
Ministry of Environment and Climate Change, Managing Authority for SOP Environment
Romania

European Project Management - Edition 07
Very well organised course!

Every topic of the training course was followed by practical examples and practical activities, which was very good.
D. O.
Lambeth L.A.
United Kingdom

European Project Management - Edition 07
Thank you! A very well organised and useful course.

J. S.
VEBU - Vegetarierbund Deutschland e.V.
Germany

European Project Management - Edition 07
A great course, I am very grateful! Thank you! Mille grazie!
F. G.
University of Turin
Italy

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 01
The International master in European project planning and management has helped me to acquire specific and precious skills that I could successfully put into practice during my internship at the University of Luxembourg. The networks developed during my internship allowed me to find a job here in Luxembourg where I started working in some important Banks and since one year I work for the European Investment Bank in the Mandate Services division (ex JESSICA Investment Funds from the Commission). Luxembourg, June 2017
C. B.
University of Florence
Italy

Master in European Cooperation - Edition 01
The master gave me solid theoretical basis and practical skills in EU project management. Through workshops and case studies, the Master also gave me the opportunity to share knowledge and ideas with experts in the field and to acquire the skills necessary for the preparation of European projects. The multicultural and interdisciplinary composition of the classroom is also something extremely valuable, as it gave me the opportunity to work in team and establish contact at a truly European level. I am now working at the International Relations Department of the University of Florence. Florence, Italy, June 2014
P. B.
CFL - Centrum for Flexibelt Larande
Sweden

European Project Management - Edition 06
Very knowledgeable teachers and participants. I enjoyed the practical approach and the good discussions carried out in the class.
A. .
Managing Authority for the Sectoral Operational Programme
Romania

European Project Management - Edition 06
It was a very interesting course. I liked every part of it.
I. B.
Kaunas Regional Innovation Center
Lithuania

European Project Management - Edition 06
Very qualified and experienced lecturers. Very well developed course program. Thank you for the course :)
T. S.
The SOR foudation
Norway

European Project Management - Edition 06
A very good course that is highly recomendable. Thank you Andrea and Elisabetta!
E. R.
Instituto Superior Tecnico (IST)
Portugal

European Project Management - Edition 06
I would really recommend this course to all pearsons or professionals that are involved in European Projects.

I was very happy to have such professional experts from Pixel to teach such subjects on European Projects.
M. K.
The Penitentiary in Olsztyn
Poland

European Project Planning - Edition 33
This training course was excellent! I'm going to recommend "European Project Planning" to my friends, and other local authorities. Thank you very much for a so great week in Florence!!!
M. I.
Ministry of Environment and Climate Change
Romania

European Project Planning - Edition 33
It was a good opportunity to learn more about how to write a project and how to apply for European funds. Was nice to meet other people involved in such projects.
F. A.
Çamlıyayla National Education Directorate
Turkey

European Project Planning - Edition 33
Thanks for the valuable information provided during the course and for your sincere behaviour towards us.
L. D.
Istituto Superiore "G.B.Vico"
Italy

European Projects For Schools - Edition 02
Complete, serious, puntual, stimulating. I'm very happy and satisfy to have participate to this course. It has gived me a real idea of "what" means thinking and working European.
A. L.
Don Mihovil Pavlinovic Primary School
Croatia

European Projects For Schools - Edition 02
The trainer has practical knowledge and experience in EU projects. This gives him confidence and we've benefited from it. Keep on working as you are doing.
S. S.
Eyup Local Authority of Education
Turkey

European Projects For Schools - Edition 02
Our trainer was perfect. Thanks to everyone in "Pixel family". We've felt like home here. We love everyone.
E. T.
Heimtali Primary School
Estonia

European Projects For Schools - Edition 02
Keep up the good work! I got inspirational ideas and I can now discover the world in a new way.
N. K.
Ministry of Economy, Managing Authority for the SOP
Romania

European Project Planning - Edition 32
The course was very well structured. Trainers were capable transmitting information very clearly and the teaching methodology was truly innovative
T. .
Sütevaka Training Center
Estonia

European Project Planning - Edition 32
Thank you very much for everything! Thank you also for all the good materials that gave me a further good overlook about the content.
F. S.
DECO- Portuguese Consumer Association
Portugal

European Project Planning - Edition 32
It was a very good experience and I have learned a lot. Thanks to this course my organization could get involved in European programmes.
V. S.
Commterra
Netherlands

European Project Planning - Edition 32
Good structure and methology. Personally I will describe the training course very inspirating, full of important informations, useful advices and relevant tips. I would like to congratulate the trainers for their professional skills.
N. D.
Kocatepe Mehmet Lutfiye Donmez Primary School
Turkey

European Projects For Schools - Edition 01
Thank you for your kindness and the useful information we had gained.
J. B.
Primary School Tenja
Croatia

European Projects For Schools - Edition 01
I'm very satisfied with the training, I had some information before the course, but with the course I definitly expanded my knowledge and now I have more information that will be useful for me. Excellent organization, very professional, I would reccomended to others.
G. A.
Yenimahalle Research and Guidance Center
Turkey

European Projects For Schools - Edition 01
Thanks for the training. I find it very useful.
V. P.
Hungarian Parliament
Hungary

European Project Planning - Edition 30
Thank you very much for organising this course for us, it was very useful to get a taste of what European project means. Thank you so much for your patience and care.
S. I.
Association for Roma Community Development SUMNAL
Macedonia

European Project Planning - Edition 30
I will live to say that you do your job very well! Thanks I have learnt a lot from you PIXEL.
A. D.
Istrian Development Agency
Croatia

European Project Planning - Edition 30
Very skilled teachers with great experience.
V. T.
Regional Development Agency East
Kosovo

European Project Management - Edition 05
I am very glad I had the opportunity to participate in the training course and learn new things that I can use in my work.

A. M.
Ministry of Economy, Commerce and Business Environment
Romania

European Project Management - Edition 05
Congratulations for your work!

E. S.
SISSA Medialab Srl
Italy

European Project Planning - Edition 28
Excellent experience! Thank you.
L. D.
University of Medicine and Pharmacy of Craiova
Romania

European Project Management - Edition 04
The trainers were just great! Excellent course. Congratulations.

S. P.
Tuscany Regional Council
Italy

European Project Management - Edition 04
I liked very much clarity and detailed explanations of the contents.

L. V.
Magenta Consulting
Spain

European Project Planning - Edition 27
Very useful for anyone who wants to work in the European Projects Field. Excellent balance between in-class activities and online course. Very recommendable.

A. G.
Varazdin County Development Agency
Croatia

European Project Planning - Edition 27
It was a great week! The course was very useful. Thank you!

B. G.
City of Dublin
Ireland

European Project Planning - Edition 25
Excellent Course! Very Informative!

D. A.
Sevki Atasagun Government Hospital, Department of Pathology
Turkey

European Project Management - Edition 04
The course was perfect!

I. S.
European Institute of Romania
Romania

European Project Planning - Edition 22
I will strongly recommend the European Project Planning to other colleagues

M. V.
Centre for Adult Education KISP (catholic institution for social promotion)
Belgium

European Project Planning - Edition 22
Thank you, I feel ready to compile a project proposal.

M. T.
Non-governmental Enterprises Association
Poland

European Project Planning - Edition 18
It was really good course: thank you!

I. I.
University of Galati
Romania

European Project Planning - Edition 17
I acquired very usefull information, knowledge. Thank you for your well organised and good work that you - Elisabetta and Andrea, have done for us.

M. S.
JOY of Creation
Denmark

European Project Management - Edition 03
Very well-balanced, well structured, informative course, recommended for all managers involved in European projects. Well done! Thank you very much!!! The best course ever (from the ones I have attended) :)

V. I.
University of Duisburg-Essen
Germany

European Project Management - Edition 03
I definitely recommend this course. Thank you for everything!

A. N.
Hässelby Gymnasium
Sweden

European Project Management - Edition 03
Very, very stimulating!

A. O.
Latvia University of Agriculture
Latvia

European Project Management - Edition 02
The programm was based on practical experience, it's excellent!

J. G.
O.A.L. F.P.E.
Spain

European Project Planning - Edition 15
It was very interesting to learn from someone with as much experience as Pixel staff. Thank you!!

D. P.
Second Chance School of Neapolis
Greece

European Project Planning - Edition 14
The whole course was very good, and the hospitality of Pixel was excellent. Thank you!!

P. P.
e-ISOTIS (Information Society Open To ImpairmentS)
Greece

European Project Planning - Edition 14
I find it important that all my questions were answered. I found the behaviour of Elisabetta and Andrea excellent! Florence is "the city" to organise such seminars. Well done!!

J. H.
Innova
Finland

European Project Planning - Edition 14
I just want to thank you for this excellent course!!

J. A.
Innova
Finland

European Project Planning - Edition 14
Thanks for the course. I can use the information immediately when I get back to Finland

P. D.
Eduwise Limited
United Kingdom

European Project Planning - Edition 14
I enjoyed the course very much and would like to thank and congratulate Pixel on a very professional and interesting course!

M. B.
Special School No. 10
Romania

European Project Planning - Edition 13
I would recommend this course to all future project managers.

A. M.
Southern Regional College
United Kingdom

European Project Planning - Edition 13
An excellent course with lots of strategic information as well as practical information. Thank you!

M. M.
Escola Superior de Educação
Portugal

European Project Planning - Edition 12
It is a well structured and well organised course in a very good educational atmosphere. Thank you!

E. N.
Viittakivi International Centre
Finland

European Project Planning - Edition 11
The staff of Pixel was very friendly and supportive; which gives one confidence. Overall everything from the organisation to practicallity of the course was perfect and excellent.

B. N.
The Northern Ireland Childminding Association
United Kingdom

European Project Planning - Edition 11
Thoroughly enjoyed course. Good balance between course work and social/cultural activities. Made very welcome by Pixel, greatly appreciated. Thank you for everything!

C. C.
Cyprus Productivity Centre
Cyprus

European Project Planning - Edition 10
Very well organised seminar! Thank you! Our Teachers were just excellent!! Visiting Florence and participating in this seminar was a great experience forn me. I just hope to meet again either in Italy or in Cyprus or in any other european country for a seminar or even for a project. Thank you very much!!

S. W.
Bupnet
Germany

European Project Planning - Edition 09
Very good atmosphere in the group and between Pixel personnel and participants. Excellent organisation and information!

V. M.
Kaunas University of Technology
Lithuania

European Project Planning - Edition 08
I really like the organisation of this course. I am really happy to participate in this course!!! Thank you for taking care of us! I am waiting for you in Lithuania! My doors are open for you everytime! Vida

L. V.
Campaign For Learning
United Kingdom

European Project Planning - Edition 07
This course is very clear and structured and really ensures the whole process is covered. Elisabetta has great knowledge and I would have liked to discuss more of her management experience. I have had a great time in Florence. Thank you!!

C. J.
MERIG – Multidisciplinary European Research Institute Graz
Austria

European Project Planning - Edition 07
Really very professional, well organised and structured course. Information before and during the course was excellent and ther was hardly need for further questions. The content of the course itself was presented very properly and professionally by Elisabetta: she really seems to be very experienced in the PM of EU projects and was willing to share her specific knowledge! She spoke a very good and clear english and also had a suitable way of explaining things. All persons involved from Pixel were very friendly and competent. Congratulations for the design and carrying out of the course.

I. K.
Verein zur Förderung von Frauenerwerbstätigkeit im Revier (VFFR) e.V.
Germany

European Project Planning - Edition 06
The trainers were excellent! The coordinator did a very good job.

D. B.
Verein zur Förderung von Frauenerwerbstätigkeit im Revier (VFFR) e. V.
Germany

European Project Planning - Edition 06
It was great knowing Pixel. The teacher was very well prepared and presented the contents very clearly. I hope we can keep in touch!

E. J.
NGO Preili Women’s Club
Latvia

European Project Planning - Edition 06
The course gave a lot of information about finding of information about EU funding opportunities and gave good ideas and potential partners for further projects. Thank you! Good luck!

V. A.
Iceland MS-society
Iceland

European Project Planning - Edition 06
Very professional approach to everything, the course, material, and "service". Nice and charming staff, good work!

E. K.
Esai en Roi Company
Greece

European Project Planning - Edition 05
It is very, very useful course. I feel much more confident. I can find programmes well adjusted to my aims. I can search partners. Thank you so much!!

N. J.
City College Brighton and Hove
United Kingdom

European Project Planning - Edition 05
I found the whole course very interesting. I enjoyed the opportunity of meeting the other participants and hope to work with some of them in the future.

J. J.
Loures City Council
Portugal

European Project Planning - Edition 05
I will recommend the course!!!

F. F.
Associação Centro de Cursos Livres
Portugal

European Project Planning - Edition 05
I liked it very much and I just can say thank you for your dedication.

A. H.
Populus
Norway

European Project Planning - Edition 05
Very good course, good structure and good teacher: thank you!

A. M.
Scottish Marriage Care
United Kingdom

European Project Planning - Edition 04
I enjoyed the course immensely. Tha teaching was excellent. The atmosphere in the class was excellent and I have learned a lot from fellow students who are more experienced in european funding applications. I will keep in touch some members of the group have expressed an interest in future projects and we have exchanged info. Everyone here has been so welcoming.

N. H.
The River Leen School
United Kingdom

European Project Planning - Edition 04
An excellent course which would run well for many organisations. Thank you!

R. M.
Wilsthorpe Business Enterprise College
United Kingdom

European Project Planning - Edition 04
Great course, really useful! Well done everyone involved.

G. O.
Development and Education Centre Novo mesto
Slovenia

European Project Planning - Edition 04
I will recommend the course to others. You were really good !!!

A. H.
Grupul Scolar De Cooperatie
Romania

European Project Planning - Edition 04
The course offers excellent opportunity to broaden professional and personal horizons.

M. N.
Wexford Area Partnership
Ireland

European Project Planning - Edition 04
The course's tools and methodologies were very useful to me, a lot of material was covered in a short period of time. The sessions were intensive and challenging. The course offers excellent opportunity to broaden personal and professional horizons through interaction with collegues from other European countries. It also facilitates opportunities for sharing of best practice between participants.

M. W.
Accord Marriage Care
Ireland

European Project Planning - Edition 04
Thank you: it was a very good experience to travel to Florence and attend this course. Special thanks to Anna who was so helpful and accomodating from first contact. I was pleasantly surprised at the degree of Pixel's commitment to participants, for example coming to meals at hotel, tour and dinner on Thursday, etc. Thank you!!

M. K.
Afyon Kocatepe University
Turkey

European Project Planning - Edition 03
Thanks a lot for everyting. You have taken all details in consideration!

C. W.
Cvo Vivo
Belgium

European Project Planning - Edition 02
It was my first experience with a course in another european country and for me it was a great experience.

S. T.
Confederation of Independent Trade Unions in Bulgaria
Bulgaria

European Project Planning - Edition 02
Thanks for everything! I wish you success in your further work and everything the best for you all team!

Z. S.
Vilnius Pedagogical University
Lithuania

European Project Planning - Edition 02
I appreciate very much the amount of the material prepared for us and the way it is prepared. The information is very detailed and easy accessible. Everybody was very professional, programme was planned very well. Elisabetta you are a great teacher! Thank you Pixel!

A. O.
Educons Srl
Romania

European Project Planning - Edition 02
A very useful course, very stimulating and challenging. Elisabetta has excellent trainer skills, she is full of energy and she even transfers not only knowledge but also energy and positive thinking. The entire Pixel staff is very friendly. The atmosphere is very relaxed.

M. B.
Valka District Council
Latvia

European Project Planning - Edition 02
I must say thank you for a carefully planned presentations. Thank you for a perfectly organized and distributed information. Thanks for having a great time!

I. A.
AEIPS
Portugal

European Project Planning - Edition 02
It has been a wonderfull week, learning new skills and developing new ideas for future projects and/or partnerships.

G. S.
University of Plovdiv
Bulgaria

European Project Planning - Edition 01
The course is very useful for my further work in EU project programmes.

A. R.
Polytechnic Institute of Porto
Portugal

European Project Planning - Edition 01
It is very interesting to learn from "someone" so expert as Pixel: it is very useful! The idea of continuing the course at home is very important, so we can continue the collaboration and the communication started in classroom.

K. L.
Public Primary School in Evia
Greece

European Project Planning - Edition 01
Excellent work from the part of the organizing team. Very friendly atmosphere. The tutor was perfectly prepared.

A. G.
Riga Managers School
Latvia

European Project Planning - Edition 01
The course was very well organised and useful. The balance of time between studies and free time was also good. Thank you very much! Pixel is providing a good example how the Institution should work to be successful in the European Projects. This "unexpected result" was very important part training! All the best!

A. D.
University Of Malta
Malta

European Project Planning - Edition 01
I liked the way Pixel organised and structured the course. The Social Events were excellent. Everyone at Pixel was so friendly! I look forward to collaborating with Pixel in the future.

Y. C.
Personal Power Club
Malta

European Project Planning - Edition 01
This course was a great opportunity for me, as it gave me and I'm sure all the other participants, a great insight and knowledge regarding project management. I will surely recommend it! Keep up the good work!

SiteMap

Copyright Pixel 2009
All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy
Pixel PIVA 123456789

Valid XHTML 1.1
Valid CSS!

Webmaster: Pinzani.it