EuroPlan - European Project Management - Course Edition Testimonials

Homepage

News and Events
International Master in European Project Planning and Management International Seminar on European Project Planning International Seminar on European Project Management Mobility Initiatives and Study Visits

Homepage > Master > Previous Edition

Back to Search Results

Testimonial per Edition

Course Edition:

MST_EU - Master in European Project Planning and Management
Edition 02 (from 14/10/2013 to 13/12/2013)
PARTICIPANTS
Participant Evaluation
D. O.
Ministry of Education and Culture,
Master in European Project Planning and Management - Edition 02
Very well structured and focused programme. Very useful! I have gained a lot of knowledge. Pixel has a very successful and long experience in European project planning and management. The Master was based on a practical approach and delivered by an international teaching staff, it offered a great opportunity for an international internship and was organised in the fantastic city of Florence. I would highly recommend this Master programme. May 2014
M. K.
University of Nicosia
Master in European Project Planning and Management - Edition 02
The International Master in European Planning and Project Management is one of the best way to obtain an overall view about the European funding programmes and at the same time create contacts for your future projects. The trainers were experienced and successful professionals in their field who provided us with important material and gave us useful advice for the future. The practical activities carried out during the training were really useful as we could develop our skills in presentation, collaboration and practiced on how to plan and manage a European project. The relations with the other participants were excellent. What is really important is that the participants come from different countries and this is useful for the creation of future partnerships. The course was relevant to the activities that we had to do during our internship. After the internship I was selected for a position in Brussels for the Union of Cypriot Municipalities. June 2014
J. A.
Université Jean Monnet
Master in European Project Planning and Management - Edition 02
I am completely satisfied about the Master course. Trainers have been really good to give us an overview of their subject in a really clear and explicit way. I will say that the most interesting part were the practical activities and the project work we were asked to carry out during the last part of the classroom based part of the course: those activities reinforced our knowledge in the European Projects’ field but also increased our teamwork skills. Regarding the other course participants, they were all really nice. July 2014
S. E.
University of Malaga
Master in European Project Planning and Management - Edition 02
The international Master in European Project Planning and Management provided me with both practical and theoretical knowledge about the European Project Planning and Management. In particular, I really appreciated the teaching staff with many years’ experience in this area, who taught the classes in a very structured way, merging theory and practical exercises. The support delivered by members of Pixel was also appreciated, giving feedback whenever needed and provided real life insight into the planning and management process of European projects. The organized internship provided by Pixel was also very helpful, delivering hands on approach insight. At last, the network gained through the Master is helpful to find further opportunities. August 2014
S. B.
Leiden University
Master in European Project Planning and Management - Edition 02
The knowledge that I acquired during the lectures and the practical activities will be very useful for my future plans. I carried out my internship at the Technological Educational Institution of Western Greece. During my internship I had the opportunity to participate in a Life Long Learning Project with the main purpose to tackle Early School Leaving across Europe. It was my first experience with an international project and it was a very constructive step towards my future professional destination. June 2014
R. P.
University of Bologna
Master in European Project Planning and Management - Edition 02
Attending the Master in European Project Planning and Management gave me the opportunity to meet people from all over the world and deepen my knowledge in the field of European funding opportunities. International professionals held sessions giving us valuable and concrete advices. Each theoretical session was accompanied by interesting practical exercises. The Master organized for me the internship at the Autonomous University of Barcelona. I carried out concrete tasks related to the projects that the University was coordinating and I felt really integrated into the team. It was a very positive experience. I acquired new skills and I met professionals who taught me a lot. I am currently cooperating with EuroConsults, a consultancy firm based in Berlin. February 2015
A. C.
University of Bologna
Master in European Project Planning and Management - Edition 02
The International Master in European Project Planning and Management has been a really good experience for me. The strong point of the master is the combination between theory and practice. The multicultural composition of the class prepared me to work in an international environment. I attended my internship in The Netherlands at Landstede School of Vocational Educational. My experience was of high value. In Landstede I was immediately involved in the submission of two Strategic Partnership and one Mobility project. After the internship, back to Italy, I am now working as consultant supporting the submission of European projects. June 2014
A. M.
University of Cagliari
Master in European Project Planning and Management - Edition 02
The content of the Master in European Project Planning and Management at Pixel is very rich. We performed practical activities each day, so whatever we learnt we could immediately put into practice. The class was composed by students from different backgrounds and this was interesting and enriching. The best part was the final project work, when our team synergically put together ideas and efforts for creating a project. The internship played a very relevant part of the Master: it was the chance to have a practical experience with ongoing projects and a very good basis where to develop new future ideas. I believe that the participation to this Master will definitely open new doors in the labour market in this field. May 2014
C. I.
University of Palermo
Master in European Project Planning and Management - Edition 02
Pixel is a great organization with a long experience in formulating, managing projects and teaching about the EU dimension. I had a great time in Pixel, full of study, work, ideas, brainstorming, practical activities, self-improvement and full of life. They gave value to our individual personalities to make each one of us aware of our capacities. My internship was very successful. I am happy to say that my experience in Zinev Art Technologies in Sofia, Bulgaria cannot be more marvelous. I have the luck and the honour to work with colleagues whose kindness, respect and loveliness is beyond comparison. From the very beginning they have listened to my ideas. They gave me the possibility to submit an entire project of mine with my name as project manager. And we still have plenty of visions we will carry out together. I want to be nowhere else but here. I am proud to speak in present tense because my coordinator and I realized that we were not able to say goodbye and she asked me to be officially part of their amazing team. June 2014
L. G.
University of Perugia
Master in European Project Planning and Management - Edition 02
Pixel provided us with training with high-level professionals with several years of experience in the field of European project management. I carried out my internship at Moverim in Brussels. I was given immediate responsibilities over the consultancy’s daily activities. I started checking funding opportunities related to the field of Research & Innovation and I attended info days, seminars and events. I also had the opportunity to develop my own project ideas, while being advised by Moverim professionals. After my internship I was employed as European Project Manager in a UK based organization. June 2014
C. D.
University of Pisa
Master in European Project Planning and Management - Edition 02
The International Master in European Project Planning and Management provided me with both the adequate theoretical and practical basis to fully accomplish the tasks assigned to me during the internship period. The training contents were appropriate and well developed by European experts with long and extensive experience in the field. The multicultural class composition definitely represent an added value of the Master. The precious chance to get in contact and to collaborate with such a wide outreach of participants’ cultures is a great opportunity to become familiar and confident with the international work environment. The internship, held at Innolabs in Pisa, has been a deeply appreciable professional and human experience. Since the first day I have been included in the team and I have been involved and actively committed in the on-going projects activities. I have also been directly involved in the writing activities dedicated to the April 2014 tranche of H2020 deadlines. The internship has now developed into a work collaboration. Pisa, Italy, June 2014
L. C.
University of Rome
Master in European Project Planning and Management - Edition 02
The master course combines theory with practice, which helped better understanding aspects related to European projects. The Master provided the main entry points and the opportunity to create precious contacts. The trainers were experienced professionals. My internship at Instituto Tecnologico de Galicia was very useful and ended with a further cooperation. I am still cooperating with them on a Horizon 2020 call and I am very pleased. June 2014
M. I.
Tischner European University
Master in European Project Planning and Management - Edition 02
Participating in the Master organized by Pixel was a very valuable experience. The group of fellow students was very stimulating and participating in classes was a very engaging experience. The course was held in English, which is the second language for most of the participants (both students and teachers). June 2014
E. K.
University of Cluj
Master in European Project Planning and Management - Edition 02
The master course combines theory with practice, which helped better understanding aspects related to European projects. The Master provided the main entry points and the opportunity to create precious contacts. The trainers were experienced professionals. My internship at Instituto Tecnologico de Galicia was very useful and ended with a further cooperation. I am still cooperating with them on a Horizon 2020 call and I am very pleased. June 2014
A. T.
Seneca College
Master in European Project Planning and Management - Edition 02
The professors who taught us at the Master course were very interesting professionals. Learning from them was a real pleasure. I had my internship at Limerick Institute of Technology in Ireland. I participated in project meetings, cooperated in research activities, wrote reports and submitted project applications. It was a great experience. I started my own business, a consultancy firm, during the internship and it is now going well. Moscow, June 2014


SiteMap

Copyright Pixel 2009
All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy
Pixel PIVA 123456789

Valid XHTML 1.1
Valid CSS!

Webmaster: Pinzani.it